Main Line: 303-572-3600
Telephone Banking: 303-572-3434
Lost/Stolen Debit Card: 1-866-546-8273
Home > About Us > Officers


 Officers of the Bank of Denver
Eugene Rock, Director, Emeritus
Linda M. Rock-Kreutz, Chairman of the Board, Executive Vice President & Chief Operating Officer                     Lori Radcliffe,  President & Chief Executive Officer
Loretta A. Smith, Vice President-Security Officer & Personnel Officer
Edith E. Shell, Vice President-Commercial Loans-Corporate Secretary
Duncan Davidson, Vice President-Installment Loans
Lisa S. Page, Vice President-Marketing
Jerry Rock, Vice President-Information Technologies
Scott Kreutz, Vice President-Commercial & Real Estate Loans
George F. Rock, IV, Vice President-Commercial & Real Estate Loans
Larry Thompson, Vice President-Auditor & Compliance
Justin Hopkins, Assistant Vice President-Installment Loans
Lynn Rolston, Vice President-Operations & Cashier
Donna Gutierrez, Vice President-Accounting & Controller
Janice Williams, Assistant Vice President-Training & BSA
Gena Romero, Assistant Vice President-Commercial & Real Estate Loans
Amy O'Dorisio, Assistant Cashier-Branch Manager
Bernadette Mercado, Assistant Cashier-Branch Manager
Angela Scavone, Assistant Cashier-Branch Manager  
Denise Aranda, Assistant Cashier-Bookkeeping Manager
Susan Franklin, Assistant Controller                                                                                                            
Danette Maestas, Assistant Auditor